Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Acridoxenidae
  • Adumbratomorphidae
  • Araripelocustidae
  • Archaeopneumoridae
  • Bintoniellidae
  • Bouretidae
  • Bradyporidae
  • Caelifera
  • Dzhajloutshellidae
  • Elcanidae
  • Ensifera
  • Eolocustopsidae
  • Gryllavidae
  • Kamiidae
  • Letopalopteridae
  • Locustavidae
  • Locustopsidae
  • Mecopodidae
  • Mesoblattinidae
  • Mesoedischiidae
  • Mesotitanidae
  • Oecanthinae
  • Oedischiidae
  • Paragryllidae
  • Paratitanidae
  • Phasmodidae
  • Phasmomimidae
  • Podoscirtidae
  • Regiatidae
  • Rudiaeschnidae
  • Tcholmanvissiidae
  • Tettoedischiidae
  • Tympanophoridae
by Subject
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecological informatics
  • Evolutionary biology
  • General ecology
  • Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Policy and Management
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • None
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Alina Avanesyan

University of Maryland
Maryland, United States of America
alina.avanesyan@gmail.com

Subject: Molecular biology; General ecology; Biodiversity & Conservation

Profile picture

Ludivina Barrientos-Lozano        

Tecnológico Nacional de México-Instituto Tecnológico de Cd. Victoria
Ciudad Victoria, Tamaulipas, Mexico
ludivinab@yahoo.com

Subject: Policy and Management

Profile picture

Corinna S. Bazelet        

USDA-APHIS
Raleigh, NC, United States of America
corinna.bazelet@gmail.com

Subject: Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; General ecology; Biodiversity & Conservation

Profile picture

Maria-Marta Cigliano

Museo de La Plata
La Plata, Argentina
cigliano@fcnym.unlp.edu.ar

Taxa: Caelifera
Subject: Biogeography; Phylogeny; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Klaus-Gerhard Heller    

Unaffiliated
Magdeburg, Germany
heller.volleth@t-online.de

Taxa: Ensifera
Subject: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Kevin Judge        

Biological Sciences, MacEwan University
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
judgek3@macewan.ca

Subject: Bioacoustics; Evolutionary biology; Behavioural Ecology

Profile picture

Michel Lecoq        

Orthopterists' Society, Past president
Montpellier, France
mlecoq34@gmail.com

Subject: General ecology

Profile picture

Glenn Morris

University of Toronto Mississauga
Mississauga, Canada
glenn.morris@utoronto.ca

Taxa: Ensifera
Subject: Bioacoustics

Profile picture

Diptarup Nandi    

National Institute of Biomedical Genomics
Kalyani, India
diptarup.nandi@gmail.com

Subject: Bioacoustics; Behavioural Ecology

Profile picture

Daniel Petit    

daniel.petit@unilim.fr

Taxa: Caelifera
Subject: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Hugh Rowell

Zoologisches Institut der Universität Basel
Basel, Switzerland
hugh.rowell@gmail.com

Taxa: Caelifera
Subject: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Matan Shelomi            

National Taiwan University
Taipei, Taiwan
mshelomi@ntu.edu.tw

Subject: Functional ecology