Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Orthoptera
by Subject
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecological informatics
  • Evolutionary biology
  • General ecology
  • Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Policy and Management
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • None
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Alina Avanesyan

University of Maryland
Maryland, United States of America
alina.avanesyan@gmail.com

Subjects: General ecology; Molecular biology; Biodiversity & Conservation

Profile picture

Ludivina Barrientos-Lozano

Instituto Tecnológico de Ciudad Victoria
Ciudad Victoria, Tamaulipas, Mexico
ludivinab@yahoo.com

Subjects: Policy and Management

Profile picture

Corinna S. Bazelet

USDA-APHIS
Raleigh, NC, United States of America
corinna.bazelet@gmail.com

Subjects: General ecology; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Biodiversity & Conservation

Profile picture

Juliana Chamorro-Rengifo

Laboratório de Sistemática de Diptera
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
julianachamorro@gmail.com

Subjects: Systematics; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Maria-Marta Cigliano

Museo de La Plata
La Plata, Argentina
cigliano@fcnym.unlp.edu.ar

Taxa: Caelifera
Subjects: Biogeography; Phylogeny; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Klaus-Gerhard Heller

Unaffiliated
Magdeburg, Germany
heller.volleth@t-online.de

Taxa: Ensifera
Subjects: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Kevin Judge

Biological Sciences, MacEwan University
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
judgek3@macewan.ca

Subjects: Behavioural Ecology; Evolutionary biology; Bioacoustics

Profile picture

Michel Lecoq

Orthopterists' Society, Past president
Montpellier, France
mlecoq34@gmail.com

Subjects: General ecology

Profile picture

Glenn Morris

University of Toronto Mississauga
Mississauga, Canada
glenn.morris@utoronto.ca

Taxa: Ensifera
Subjects: Bioacoustics

Profile picture

Diptarup Nandi

Bangalore, India
diptarup.nandi@gmail.com

Subjects: Behavioural Ecology; Bioacoustics

Profile picture

Daniel Petit

Université de Limoges
Limoges Cedex, France
daniel.petit@unilim.fr

Taxa: Caelifera
Subjects: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Hugh Rowell

Zoologisches Institut der Universität Basel
Basel, Switzerland
hugh.rowell@gmail.com

Taxa: Caelifera
Subjects: Taxonomy