Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Tony Robillard            

Editor-in-Chief

Muséum national d’Histoire naturelle, Sorbonne Universités
Paris, France
tony.robillard@mnhn.fr

Profile picture

Nancy Morris

Editorial Assistant

University of Toronto at Mississauga
Mississauga, Canada
journaloforthoptera@gmail.com

Profile picture

Alina Avanesyan    

Subject editor

University of Maryland
Maryland, United States of America
http://alinaavanesyan.com/
alina.avanesyan@gmail.com

Profile picture

Ludivina Barrientos-Lozano            

Subject editor

Tecnológico Nacional de México-Instituto Tecnológico de Cd. Victoria
Ciudad Victoria, Tamaulipas, Mexico
ludivinab@yahoo.com

Profile picture

Corinna S. Bazelet        

Subject editor

USDA-APHIS
Raleigh, NC, United States of America
corinna.bazelet@gmail.com

Profile picture

Maria-Marta Cigliano

Museo de La Plata
La Plata, Argentina
cigliano@fcnym.unlp.edu.ar

Profile picture

Klaus-Gerhard Heller    

Subject editor

Unaffiliated
Magdeburg, Germany
heller.volleth@t-online.de

Profile picture

Axel Hochkirch            

Subject editor

University of Trier
Trier, Germany
hochkirch@uni-trier.de

Profile picture

Kevin Judge        

Subject editor

Biological Sciences, MacEwan University
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
http://academic.macewan.ca/judgek3/
judgek3@macewan.ca

Profile picture

Michel Lecoq        

Orthopterists' Society, Past president
Montpellier, France
http://mlecoq34.wixsite.com/michellecoq
mlecoq34@gmail.com

Profile picture

Fernando Montealegre-Z    

Subject editor

University of Lincoln
Lincoln, United Kingdom
http://bioacousticssensorybiology.weebly.com/
fmontealegrez@lincoln.ac.uk

Profile picture

Glenn Morris

Subject editor

University of Toronto Mississauga
Mississauga, Canada
glenn.morris@utoronto.ca

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK